Reviews

Reviews2018-03-25T09:23:39+00:00

Erin is so professional and knowledgeable about her craft. I trust her more than anyone I have worked with before. She provides great education and makes sure you understand what’s going to happen.

Laura H., June 1, 2018

Erin is so lovely and professional. She totally set me at ease, asking questions while lending knowledge and experience. I’m very happy with my results and felt completely briefed upfront. I would recommend her to my best friend!

Dawn, May 31, 2018

Great experience!!

Betsy L., May 22, 2018

Erin was awesome! She took the time to explain everything without rushing. She made the experience comfortable and fun!! Definitely will return and recommend!

Candice, May 17, 2018

Erin was very professional and passionate about her work. She gave you choices and let you make the decisions. There was no hard sell and the process was easy and painless. I just love the results.

Mary, May 16, 2018

I received my Botox injections today. Couldn’t feel it. She does such a wonderful job – totally painless. I will be back for many more procedures. Thank you, Erin

Gloria, May 11, 2018

Loved Erin and her attention to detail! Meticulous and a perfectionist!!!

Gwen, May 9, 2018

Erin is a pro – she always knows exactly what you need to be the best you!!!

Lu, May 9, 2018

Erin is great! My first experience was yesterday. I texted to see if I could sneak in for a B12 shot. She got me in between clients. I was in and out in about 10/15 minutes! Erin was so kind and genuinely interested in meeting me, and was incredibly accommodating! I will definitely be going back to see Erin!!

Chelsea C., May 9, 2018

Erin is great! Super professional, she clearly loves her job, clients are #1! Highly recommend!!

Donna, April 25, 2018

Absolutely AMAZZZING! I cannot recommend Erin enough, she truly is the best at what she does and her personality makes you feel like you’ve known her for years. She openly and honestly answers any questions you have and makes the whole experience comfortable and almost relaxing. I am so happy she was recommended to me! You rock Erin!

Darcie W., April 25, 2018

Book an appointment with Erin and prepare to be blessed! Her talent and expertise will truly change your life. You will feel safe, comfortable and informed. Her artistry and nursing experience are the perfect blend. She resides in the upper echelon of the industry. Oh, and her warm, wonderful personality is just the icing on the cake!

Bridget E., April 18, 2018

There’s truly no one like Erin. Thankful I have someone so trustworthy and dependable. The best at what she does!

Diana, April 14, 2018

I really appreciate the time she spent with me and the service provided.

T.H., April 12, 2018

I had a great experience for my first time using Botox she was very informative and gave me lots of good information.

Mary Eileen G., March 29, 2018

Erin is so comforting – very knowledgeable about what she’s doing. The treatment I got means so much to me, all question I have she answered crystal clear.

Grace, March 29, 2018

With all the horror stories out there, I wouldn’t trust ANYone to touch up my face but ERIN. Erin is passionate about helping people look and feel their best and she is always learning new techniques. She puts you at ease right away with her warm, genuine personality and leaves you looking forward to your next appointment. Highly, highly recommend!

Kimberli D., March 28, 2018

Erin is wonderful, makes you feel relaxed and knows what she’s doing. She is always honest with you and I trust her opinion. She’s the best at what she does and makes sure you’re happy before you leave.

Nicole T., March 28, 2018

Just had my lips done by Erin. She is soooooo skilled and talented. There is no one else I would trust. Her nursing knowledge combined with her talent is so special. If you want perfection see this beautiful lady!

Linda M., March 23, 2018

Erin is amazing!! She makes you feel very comfortable and her knowledge and work is top notch. She keeps my lips looking full but still natural. She is the best! Can’t wait to see her again!

Allison, March 23, 2018

Erin was so thorough in her consult with me. Very knowledgeable & compassionate about her work. Never felt rushed out the door. I feel complete confidence in her & look forward to establishing a relationship with her.

Jen J., March 22, 2018

Erin is very thorough and takes time to explain everything. She does a fantastic job! Thanks Erin!

Robin T., March 20, 2018

Erin is amazing!! Very professional and knowledgeable. I now have cheekbones!

Mary V., March 17, 2018

To say that Erin is amazing at her job is an understatement! After a traumatic experience I had somewhere else she made me feel completely comfortable, relaxed & most importantly she gave me the courage to do exactly what I wanted. I can’t wait to come back!

NI, March 17, 2018

Thank you Erin for such a wonderful experience! You’re skill with very light hands made me feel at ease with the process! You explain what you are doing in a manner that I can understand. You explain what to expect and answered all my questions without feeling rushed. You spent time to make everything perfect and I am so happy with the finished product! Can’t wait for my next visit. Highly recommend!

Minette S., March 16, 2018

Erin is very knowledgeable and really took the time to explain things in detail. I was extremely happy with my service.

Andrea M., March 14, 2018

Love how u feel after getting IV vitamin therapy.

M3, March 14, 2018

I had a great consultation with Erin! She is very informative and listened to what I was saying. She answered my questions and addressed my concerns. I’m planning to try other services that she offers!

Lindsey, March 7, 2018

Awesome! Love my lips. Great experience all around. Erin is the BEST!

Kelli, March 6, 2018

Everything was explained in detail and Erin also provided many photo examples of her work. I like her subtlety~

RN, February 28, 2018

Erin Rocks! She is super sweet, very informative and does amazing work!! Looking forward to my next steps!!!

LB, February 22, 2018

Erin was so knowledgeable so thorough in every aspect with all my questions. She was so kind and sweet I absolutely love her and can’t wait to come back and see her again.

Hannah, February 15, 2018

Erin is the best! So informative and helpful. I keep finding more and more things to help improve my health and appearance with her guidance.

Treasure, February 12, 2018

Erin was very professional. She explained everything she was doing as she went along it was very comforting. I am very pleased and excited about how everything turned out just beautiful. I will definitely be back for more and I am going to tell all my friends about her. Thank you so much Erin!

Gloria K., February 10, 2018

Always the best experience when I see Erin. She is absolutely a class act. Thank you for all you have done to make me feel great.

Deborah S., January 26, 2018

Erin was amazing at listening to my concerns and tactfully identifying my needs. She was able to explain my options very well – no other surgeon or doctor had done this before. Her care has definitely helped me regain confidence in my appearance.

Melanie, January 25, 2018

Erin is absolutely awesome!! She takes the time to explain EVERYTHING you need to know about the products and the procedures. Thanks Erin for your professional advice. I can’t wait to see my full results. Looking forward to my next visit at RevivalRN.

Kristen C., January 24, 2018

Erin and Mary are exceptionally educated and experienced. They both make me feel very comfortable and relaxed. I look forward to every one of my appointments with them. I feel amazing after my treatments.

Rhonda W., January 18, 2018

Very knowledgeable and effective service. We will be back.

Mike B., January 5, 2018

Fit me in same day! Great experience! Hope all these extra vitamins help me kick my winter cold!

Courtney, December 30, 2017

As always Erin is The Best! I love the time she takes with me and the results are amazing!!!

Teri B., December 29, 2017

I go to Erin for IV vitamin therapy to help me fight chronic fatigue. Erin is very knowledgeable and was willing to answer any questions I had, she was all together just enjoyable to visit with during my 45 minute treatment. If you are tired of being tired you should try it!

Kim T., December 18, 2017

Love the treatments I’ve had so far. I’ll be back for more. I’m hooked!

Gina D., December 17, 2017

Erin was extremely informative and kind!!! I love the fact that she wasn’t trying to hard sell me on anything.!! And I am extremely happy with my services 🙂

Michele, December 17, 2017

Erin is the absolute best at what she does! Meet her once and you will love her! She is so kind and caring and always has the biggest smile! She makes everyone feel amazing and special and beautiful. Highly recommend her. She’s the best in Brighton, or in the state for that matter!

Kim, December 6, 2017

Love my Erin. She is an artist, best in the business!

Kate, November 30, 2017

Erin’s explanation of procedures very clear and professional. Started slow telling me of other products that would also enhance.

Patricia M., November 15, 2017

Erin Jedrusik was very knowledgeable and very professional. She was more than happy to take the time to answer all of my questions and explain everything about the procedure I was having done. I highly recommend Erin to anyone looking for any of the procedures she offers in her office. I will be definitely returning to her office for future treatments.

Art W., November 24, 2017

Erin’s care and commitment to her patients is truly inspiring. Love my appointments with her.

Kelly V., November 17, 2017

Loved getting my B12 shot and vitamin IV! Nothing better than feeling and looking good!

Gina D., November 17, 2017

I absolutely love what Erin has done for me. I feel great! You are amazing. Thanks SO much!

Teri B., November 17, 2017

Erin is professional and personable.

Tammy, November 7, 2017

Erin is excellent at what she does. She really listens to what you want to achieve and your concerns. She educates you about the process and what to expect before getting started. She’s a trained nurse so she knows what she’s doing!

Leslie E., October 16, 2017

Erin is simply the best! Very easy to work with and she explains the products and options in full to make the best decision for your specific needs. I wouldn’t trust anyone else. Thank you Erin!

Treasure, October 9, 2017

Excellent experience with a knowledgeable and highly skilled professional!

Kevin M., September 13, 2017

Erin has now become my go to for vitamin therapy! My first appointment was amazing, Erin spent a hour addressing all of my concerns and helped me find options to help with my concerns! The B12 shots have helped so much with my energy!

Bree K., August 29, 2017

Erin is the best in the business for any and all of your beauty needs that go beyond make up and creams. Life changing for me!

Anne M., August 13, 2017

Erin has me hooked on the B12 shots. I have much more energy and can really tell the difference. Erin is very knowledgeable and guided me every step of the way because I was clueless! Thank god for Erin!

Anne K., August 13, 2017

Erin is the best in her field. She is personable, kind and caring. Erin also truly wants people to feel good about themselves.

Jess R., August 13, 2017

Erin makes me feel like an improved version of myself!

Elizabeth, August 28, 2017

Great Experience!

Danielle Y., August 31, 2017

Erin is amazing and by far the most informative injector I’ve had to date! Her office is perfect and I can’t wait to see my full results soon. I’ll be back!

Nikki E., July 25, 2017

I’ve known Erin for over 5 years. She is caring, professional and never satisfied with anything but perfection. She is great listener and goes all out to make sure that the results received from her work are exactly what is desired from you. Highly recommend!

Kimmy, July 21, 2017

Erin is the best! She answered all of my questions about those annoying hereditary dark under-eye circles, and there were many! She had tons of patience and went over everything she could, and couldn’t do, based on my skin. Love that she doesn’t make you feel like just another number when it comes to your skin and wellness! Erin is great at customizing and being super nice while doing it.

Christyn G., July 5, 2017

Erin combines the knowledge of the science with the talent of an artist. Erin is the total package all around best at what she does.

Deb D., June 20, 2017

I was a little apprehensive to try Botox at first. At 53 I was afraid I would like I was trying to be 20 again. Erin put all my fears to rest! She spent time talking with me, listening to which areas I wanted to address and made suggestions as to how she could soften lines, and fill in where gravity and weight loss had taken its toll. Erin gave me options and together we formulated a plan. The result was amazing!!! Very natural looking. People comment- “you look great- what’s different?” Up till now I’ve kept it private but Erin is too good not to share!! I love her bubbly personality and her excellent work!! I look forward to looking younger for a long time. Congratulations Erin on your new location!

Karen F., June 12, 2017

Erin answered all of my “Bo-Curious” questions about 3 years ago…I have been her client ever since. She takes the time to talk you through the procedures and treatments with recommendations. She is very gentle and I absolutely trust her to do my Botox/filler. I am a nurse too…I have seen the work she has done on others & I agree that Erin is the best.

Sally V., June 12, 2017

Will never go anywhere else! Erin is professional, knowledgeable, caring, and affordable! Thanks for taking such great care of me!

Kimberly F., June 12, 2017

So I’ve wanted my lips injected with filler for almost 2 years. I’ve checked out about 5-10 different cosmetic injectors, and none of them really seemed to stand out or impress me. I met Erin, we spoke briefly, and ended up doing a thorough consultation. I now have the full lips I always wanted. They look SO natural yet so full. Erin is amazing at informing you on the products she uses and she takes her time to ensure your results are complete perfection. As expected I’m now hooked and Erin is my go to girl!

Tyler R., June 10, 2017

Erin is awesome!!!!!! She takes good care of you and is extremely knowledgeable in this field. The B12 shots are a must for the party trips (recovery)!!! Go see her or give her a shout. I’m sure you’ll be more than satisfied and become a lifelong client.

Cory R., June 9, 2017

Absolutely love and recommend. Erin does amazing work and is absolutely amazing!!

Jennifer O., June 9, 2017

Erin is amazing! If you are looking for a true professional, this is your gal. I won’t go anywhere else!

Katie L., June 9, 2017