Yolanda M.

Katherine is amazing. She is always very professional and top notch at what she does. I left her, feeling like a super model. I spent the morning with Josie for my IV nutrition and she is so gentle and informative. She answers all of my questions and fills me in on all available options. I just love this staff. I really do trust them to take care of me and my skin.

September 5, 2021

Susan A.

Erin does great work and is very nice. The place is comfortable and professional

September 4, 2021

Karen F.

Abbey pays so much attention to detail and explains everything throughout the process. I am so glad I found Revival RN!

September 3, 2021

Nicki H.

I saw Erin for my Botox & filler services. She helped me feel very comfortable and had the perfect artistic eye to understand my goals and deliver! I am so grateful I found her!

August 30, 2021

Jenny W.

Kind people that are knowledgeable and do their best they care about their work and their clients.

August 29, 2021

Liv

The facility is beautiful, clean, and welcoming. Staff are so nice and attentive. Erin and her team were so nice and comforting during my first experience with injections. They explained the process and aftercare thoroughly and really helped me get through the procedure despite being very anxious. One day later and I’m so happy with my results! I will definitely be back!

August 28, 2021

Kathryn A.

Abbey is amazing at what she does, very professional and always willing to give her honest opinion. I told her what I wanted and she delivered! If you have a vision, go see Abbey, she will exceed your expectations.

August 20, 2021

Stephanie K.

Front desk at Revival RN was welcoming for my first appointment. I came in for a consultation with Katherine. She was very personable throughout my appointment. She did a wonderful job explaining and educating me on products I was using and the Zo products that would be beneficial for me. I’m excited to start using the new products and be making a follow-up appointment.

August 18, 2021

Michelle E.

I am VERY VERY happy with my service! Abbey was absolutely wonderful and honest!!! Will return very soon to try other services!!!

August 17, 2021

Becky R.

Abbey is amazing, as is the rest of the staff. Professional, welcoming, and informative. They all go beyond what is considered standard customer service to ensure that your visit is both relaxing and fruitful. I recommend Revival RN with full confidence that anyone I send there will be a return client.

August 11, 2021

Susanne T.

Enjoyed my facial. This is the second time I have had a facial and I just love it. Katherine is great at what she does…Going back to experience a massage and sauna.

August 10, 2021

Debbie L.

Erin and Rachel along with front desk staff are always friendly, competent and efficient when I visit Revival RN. My questions always get answered and they make me feel like I am all that matters!

August 7, 2021

Juanita C.

Long time customer of Abby, nurse injector and I followed her to RevivalRN. Thank goodness I did! This place is awesome and offers so many services to enhance your wellness and beauty. I just had a facial with Katherine, which was amazing! Everyone is very nice and welcoming. Can’t wait to try some of the other services they offer!

August 5, 2021

Martha B.

The entire staff at Revival is so amazing. They are welcoming, kind, and really have the ability to discuss products and the details of procedures in terms you can actually understand. Erin is a boss injector and put my mind at ease being so new to this self care treatment. She explained what I needed and where and let me tell you, the results were on point! 11/10 recommend Revival, you will not regret it.

August 4, 2021

Tommy B.

It was my first time seeing Jill, and it will not be my last time! She immediately made me feel comfortable and the holistic healing facial she provided put me in a serene place. It was exactly what I needed, when I needed it! I appreciate you, Jill!

August 2, 2021

Darwish T.

Wow what a great place!! I went in feeling really run down! After my IV a couple hours later I felt Totally 💯 Better! Wow wow wow I am a believer now people told me to do it for years and I never did. I Truly feel amazing and the Staff was unbelievable, funny and calming I did not feel any pain from the poke.. They are true professionals.

July 31, 2021

Leigh H.

I am so thankful for Katherine’s magical hands! I discovered dermaplaning with Katherine this year, and let me tell you, if you’ve not done it, you’re missing out!! It is more relaxing than any massage I’ve ever received. Do yourself a favor and schedule your appointment with Katherine today!

July 25, 2021

Rachel M.

Beautiful place. I would highly suggest. Erin & Rach are fantastic. The front desk is always friendly. Shout out to my friend Lindsey for suggesting Revival RN.

July 21, 2021

Susan J.

I loved Kathryn. I will definitely be back 💕

July 17, 2021

Haylee F.

RevivalRN is the best in Michigan! The staff is absolutely wonderful and inviting, and so professional. The spa is clean and beautifully decorated with all of the amenities that you need. This is truly a one stop shop if you want to pamper yourself. They have injectables, facials, massages, IV vitamin therapy, a sauna AND nails. Both of the cosmetic injectors, Erin and Abbey are BEYOND talented, experienced and true Miracle workers. And you can’t forget about the sweet spa puppy Coco. I cannot recommend a better place to go!

July 15, 2021

Yolanda M.

I have been to this place for other services, but this was my first facial which was above and beyond all of my expectations. Katherine was on time and greeted me with a friendly smile. The room was immaculate and so comforting. I was given a super soft wrap and told what to expect. This wasn’t just any “ole facial”. This was an hour of total relaxation and care of the utmost quality. She not only focused on my face, but also my hands and arms and décolletage. There are several different options for types of facials and I intend on experiencing all of them in the near future. Thank you so much Revival RN and Katherine for the top notch self care. I’m in love.

July 15, 2021

Misty R.

I am a self admitted spa junkie and can say the service, atmosphere, and the way they truly treat every single client who walks in the door like their the most important client they have ever seen is unparalleled to any other spa I have been to in the area. Erin not only listens to every concern, but addresses them and truly takes the time to explain every last detail in a way that you understand and trust her. Every client is a VIP to them and I always leave there looking and feeling fabulous. Truly a treat we all deserve! ❤️

July 14, 2021

Darwish T.

Wow what a great place!! I went in feeling really run down! After my IV a couple hours later I felt Totally 💯 Better! Wow wow wow I am a believer now people told me to do it for years and I never did. I Truly feel amazing and the Staff was unbelievable, funny and calming I did not feel any pain from the poke.. They are true professionals.

July 14, 2021

Morgan G.

Abbey is the absolute best! I have high anxiety and she’s so calming and really takes the time to talk to you. You can just tell she values her clients and that’s just hard to come by these days. Also the rest of the staff is friendly and just as amazing as Abbey! I highly recommend

July 13, 2021

Jennifer J.

Katherine is absolutely AMAZING. Not only do you get a thorough facial she adds neck, shoulder & arm massages. Worth every penny and some! Nice relaxing hour😊

July 13, 2021

Stephanie K.

Front desk at Revival RN was welcoming for my first appointment. I came in for a consultation with Katherine. She was very personable throughout my appointment. She did a wonderful job explaining and educating me on products I was using and the Zo products that would be beneficial for me. I’m excited to start using the new products and be making a follow-up appointment.

July 9, 2021

Marsci A.

Relaxing environment. Staff are friendly and engaging. Services were absolutely phenomenal! Definitely recommend you get an appointment scheduled ASAP!

July 7, 2021

Shelby K.

I loved my experience at Revival RN! Everyone was so welcoming and professional. They offer a lot of different services which is nice to be able to go to one place and get everything you need! I saw my injector Abbey and she’s THE BEST IN THE AREA! I will be returning for other services soon!

June 27, 2021

Jessica B.

I absolutely love Revival RN. Everyone is so nice and welcoming. I’m so glad I found this place.

June 21, 2021

Erin R.

Everyone here is very friendly and welcoming! The spa is beautiful and has every amenity you could need. I’ve already schedule my next session w Erin and her team! I feel so lucky to have the female owned business in my community!

June 17, 2021

Laurie H.

The massage was fantastic Helped my aches and pains

June 15, 2021

Lindsey R.

I’ve had my second vitamin IV with Josie and they have both been wonderful experiences. Josie did such a nice job educating me on what was in the vitamin and was so gentle. She was so fun to talk with and took great care of me. For days after my IV, I felt so alert and had great energy. Waking up in the morning was so easy. I’ll definitely continue to add this service to my self care routine.

June 7, 2021

Michelle Q.

What a great experience and the atmosphere was so welcoming and relaxing. Can’t wait for my next appointment/treatment!!

June 4, 2021

Jess R.

I have been seeing Erin for all of my injectables for years and her expertise never disappoint. She is thorough, knowledgeable and an all around wonderful person. I cannot speak highly enough about her business and her hardworking team.

May 30, 2021

Katrina K

Just started coming here to treat myself a little and only been here twice but wow did the staff make me feel special!! So welcoming and genuinely warm and caring!! Katherine is the sweetest and has done both of my facials now and very well educated on everything she is doing and listening to my skin concerns. Love this place and have found new friends here as well!!!

May 28, 2021

Jen F.

Katherine is fantastic! She goes the extra mile to provide the best possible service. She has done wonders healing my son’s acne problem, I can’t say enough how thankful I am as a mom!

May 18, 2021

Charlene S.

These girls are amazing!! Erin is so kind and professional! She also accommodated me being on a very short lunch break! So excited to watch my results evolve!

May 9, 2021

Yolanda M.

I was welcomed with smiles and promptly started my session. The ladies were all very professional and knowledgeable. This is a one stop shop. Waxing, massages. IV nutrition….it’s my new favorite place.

May 5, 2021

Lori N.

Thank you Katherine for such a wonderful facial, my skin feels amazing and my spirit uplifted. You truly have a gift of making others feel amazing! I cannot wait until my next visit. Thanks again!

April 21, 2021

Laura R.

My husband has MS and his biggest obstacle is mind numbing fatigue. He has to take naps daily in order to function and is usually sleeping by 630-730 pm every night. He has tried MANY different things to help with his fatigue and a week ago he decided to try chyro 3 times a week for 2 weeks along with not eating certain foods he is sensitive to and we have noticed a HUGE difference! He hasn’t taken naps and he is engaged and staying awake til like 9 pm! He is starting week 2 and we can wait to see where this takes him! Thank you!!!!

April 17, 2021

Brittnay K.

Erin not only amazing with her work but she is absolutely just a genuine person! The environment at the spa makes you feel so welcome! She listens to her patient but gives honest advice! It’s def worth my hour drive to her!

April 10, 2021

C.

Everyone at Revival RN were so welcoming! The staff truly go out of their way to give you the best treatment and experience. I went in for my very first treatment of Botox, so I was nervous. Erin and the staff made sure to meet my needs and goals. They made me feel comfortable, were very informative and answered all my questions. I really appreciated their care. I will definitely be recommending Revival to others and will be back!

April 9, 2021

Patricia D.

Erin & Rachael are amazing! The staff is very accommodating and you’ll receive top notch service. Highly recommend!

April 8, 2021

Linda C.

Erin is always great. I have been seeing her for years. Thank you Erin. You have put together an exceptional staff.

March 30, 2021

Anna H.

One of the best facials I have had in a long time. Already made my next appointment.

March 12, 2021

Robin W.

Lavelle works magic into his massage. I felt like jello. Besides him just being a wonderful person he is a professional and I highly recommend. Katherine is joyful and kind and her facial was soothing and exactly what my face needed. So happy to have found Revival RN.

March 11, 2021

Aidan R.

I am heading to Jamaica in 2 days. I wasn’t feeling too great. A friend of mine told me about Revival RN and how they have a vitamin infusion that would make a huge difference. It did! Josephine was awesome. I didn’t even feel the needle, and I am feeling fantastic ! Thank you !!!

March 5, 2021

Lindsey L.

From the moment I walked into the door of Revival RN I felt so welcomed! Everyone there is so vibrant, and the office is beautiful. I had a non surgical rhinoplasty done with Erin, and she and her team made me feel so comfortable. My nose is better than I could have imagined, and it didn’t even hurt like I had expected. I traveled almost two hours to go here, and it was so worth the trip. I will never go anywhere else!

March 4, 2021

Linda M.

I can’t recommend Erin and her medical spa enough. First the knowledge and professionalism goes above and beyond. Botox ❌ Erin adjusts what is done by thoroughly examining you. And listen to you describe the results you want. Followed by her recommendations Lip filler ❌ Same as above. Very talented. Very knowledgeable about every procedure HCG DIET ❌ Ok this was amazing. Erin fully explained the way it works. What you need to do. And why. I was plateaued after loosing quite a bit. She told me about it and wow. I learned so much about my own metabolism. What my body did with the things I ate how I could manage it. I can’t say enough about Erin. Her staff and beautiful medical spa.

February 26, 2021

Shawn N.

I went for the first time. They spent a long time listening to my concerns prior to making suggestions. I was able to have my treatment the same day. She also worked on fine details with the lip filler, which I know slowed her clinic down, but I really appreciated her extra effort to help me achieve the best results.

February 24, 2021

Kristine R.

So glad I found Revival RN! Everyone is very professional and knowledgeable. They are helping me make big strides towards my weight loss journey. Highly recommended place! Erin and her staff are amazing ❤️❤️❤️

February 17, 2021

Diane C.

The team here is amazing from start to finish. Erin is an amazing injector and her staff emulate true professionalism and exceptional customer service.

February 16, 2021

Brianna A.

I’ve been going to Revival RN for years now and my experience is always a 10/10. The front desk staff is always extremely friendly and welcoming and the energy is always warm and positive. I always see Erin and she is the most talented and trusted cosmetic injector. She’s done my lips and under eye bags (changed my life) and I would never trust anyone else with this job. Her and her assistant Rachel make you feel so safe and comfortable!! I would recommend anyone I know to Revival RN!!

February 3, 2021

Emma C.

Oh my goodness I cannot say enough good things about Erin and the Revival RN staff. Erin walked me through every step, telling me what would look best on me, what to expect, etc when getting lip filler. Not only was Erin awesome but so was her M.A. Rachael! She was so excited for me!! You can tell they both love what they do AND they’re really good at it. My lips look amazing…when can I come back for more?! Thank you Revival RN!!!

January 29, 2021

Hayden M.

I had a great experience with the ladies at Revival Rn!! They’re all so kind and very professional!!

January 27, 2021

Kara W.

Erin and her team are amazing at everything they do. They are professional and make sure you look and feel beautiful! I completely trust them and always look and feel my best when leaving!

January 26, 2021

Danielle V.

I love Revival RN! They are great about getting you in. The inside is decorated so beautifully and is super clean and comfortable. Every staff member I’ve talked to has been super friendly. I have gotten the BEST results from the injectable by Erin. Her and Rachel treat you like a friend you’ve known your whole life. I highly recommend Revival Rn and already have to friends and family.

January 15, 2021

Heather P.

Katherine is my skins hero! She knows exactly what my skins needs are and addresses it properly. She is professional and amazing at what she does. My new at home care products works wonders and I’ve gotten so many compliments on how great my skin looks now.

January 3, 2021

Nicole M.

Love Katherine! She is amazing at what she does. Best facials ever!

December 22, 2020

Julie H.

Katherine does amazing facials!!! My skin looks younger and feels amazing!!!

December 21, 2020

Kelly

I had not been in over a year. I’m always greeted as I am a friend, yet very professional. I walked in, was greeted right away. Had to do the covid questions and had my temperature taken. Right away, was shown to my room , then Erin was in the room right away. We discussed my plan and… I was surprised by a gift certificate that was purchased from Mike ! I was told in such a wonderful way that I was extremely surprised! Erin then proceeded to do my service. She was so precise , when she was done I asked her, “Are we done already?!” Erin, smiled and said, “yes, we are!” I was so grateful for the wonderful service and the way I was so surprised! I have only have been to Revival RN, since the day I met Erin and her amazing staff! I recommend, anyone interested in any of her services, see Erin!!

December 11, 2020

Celia S.

As always, such a great experience. Erin, Rachel, and all the staff at Revival RN are the best!

December 8, 2020

Samantha L.

Erin and her girls are absolutely phenomenal!! You always walk out of their office with a smile !!! Can not say enough great things about these ladies!!

December 6, 2020

Laura R.

Erin and her staff are AMAZING! they are always so helpful and erin goes ABOVE AND BEYOND to help you with any concerns, questions n such. I have recommended friends and family to go there too and all of them have been very happy and satisfied. I would HIGHLY recommend revival rn …you wont be disappointed! and if nothing else just go in to pet coco, her adorable shitzhu

November 15, 2020

Tara M.

I love Revival RN! Clean, comfortable and very welcoming! I arrived early, so I called to let them know. The receptionist was so sweet and told me to come in and enjoy a coffee. She then offered a massage chair ! It was incredible! After a long day of teaching, it was like a dream come true! I also highly recommend Alison! She is so knowledgeable and professional, yet fun and kind. If I wasn’t living on a teacher salary, I would definitely be a frequent flyer!

November 12, 2020

Kim B.

Erin and her Team at Revival RN are top notch. From the time you book your appointment, to all the safety measures they have in place, to consultation and follow up – this team is the BEST!

November 10, 2020

Bri L.

The girls at Revival RN are amazing! I’m so happy I found a place with girls I can trust to do an excellent job and take care of anything I need. So far I’ve had botox treatments, lip fillers, And IV’s and I can’t wait to schedule facials and more! You are definitely in good hands with Revival RN! 🙂 highly recommend! I wouldn’t go anywhere else 🙂

November 3, 2020

Kayle B.

Erin and Rachael are so wonderful, they take very good care of me and make sure I’m doing alright through the process of getting filler! Not only do I always love my results, but everyone is always SO nice and gives a very warm welcoming whenever I come in!

October 28, 2020

Jennifer O.

The new spa is absolutely stunning. Erin and her staff are so friendly and go out of their way to make you feel comfortable.

October 27, 2020

Shella W.

My happy place. All the best products – best injectors and amazing front desk staff. So many great things to say!

October 18, 2020

Erin H.

Truly a reviving and decadent spa experience! I feel my health and beauty increasing with each visit! I highly recommend a visit to Revival RN – each person there is wonderfully friendly and professional, and this establishment is beautifully decorated and sparklingly clean.

August 11, 2020

Katie L.

I’ve seen Erin for many years, she is the best in the business! You will never look over done. She is an artist. The spa is absolutely beautiful and the staff is outstanding. Revival RN is professional and the team is trained and experienced in all the new procedures.

August 11, 2020

Stephanie A.

Beautiful Spa/Salon so glad I found Revival RN. My first experience getting Botox/consult. Alison was very knowledgeable, she answered all my questions. I will definitely be back. Thank you!

July 28, 2020

Elizabeth F.

I would rate the entire experience as 10 star! Firstly, there is no other person in the world that I trust as much as I trust Erin. She is amazingly talented and I always feel so much better, prettier, younger, etc. etc. when I leave. I call Erin a true Goddess and I am so very, very, very grateful to know her and call her my friend!

July 28, 2020

Tracy D.

I’ve been obsessing over Revival RN since I met Erin at an event. It’s a beautiful and clean space and the staff was laughing and smiling. All good! Loved it. Katherine was AMAZING. Not even exaggerating. Can’t wait to come back again.

June 30, 2020

Doreen W.

Revival RN is a great place. As soon as you walk in you are greeted with a very warm welcome. The atmosphere there is very relaxing. The decor is very modern. This was my second time seeing Alison for my lips. I have seen her for my first botox and lip fillers and she was very very informative and talked me through every step. She always answers me back as soon as she can whenever i have any questions. She is AMAZING

June 26, 2020

Michelle W.

The whole place is fantastic. And they are taking Covid precautions very seriously. After 12 years of searching I have found my person. I’m picky and she gets that. Plus, I always look Like a better version of myself….not a weird version of someone else. She is awesome. I can’t recommend her enough.

June 3, 2020

Darcie W.

Absolutely AMAZZZING! I can not recommend Erin enough, she truly is the best at what she does and her personality makes you feel like you’ve known her for years. She openly and honestly answers any questions you have and makes the whole experience comfortable and almost relaxing. I am so happy she was recommend to me! You rock Erin!

April 25, 2020

Kaitlyn P.

I had botox done with Alison and she did a great job! I was going to a dermatologist before and I’m actually more happy with my results with Alison. I will be a repeat customer with her and I’d recommend her to my friends and family anytime.

March 28, 2020

Denys W.

I had my first appt today and I was very impressed with how sweet and professional everyone was from the lady that answered the phone to the lady who checked me out! I had brought my two young kids and I still felt nothing but welcome. Alison was so personable and gave me a lot of information regarding a procedure I was Interested in. I normally drive an hour and a Half for treatment but I will be coming here for all my future visits!

March 1, 2020

Melissa F.

My husband and I were in recently for vitamin IV’s and B-12 shots. My husband had a recent surgery and was struggling with some residual nerve pain and swelling along with likely dehydration. The IV session was just what he needed! As his caregiver, a mom and generally just being a woman had me worn down so the treatment was perfect to jump start my tired system. We will certainly be back! The prices are great, the staff is amazing, every single person was very friendly!

February 25, 2020

Samantha L

Erin and her girls are absolutely phenomenal!! You always walk out of their office with a smile !!! Can not say enough great things about these ladies!!

June 26, 2019

Angela D

Erin is the best! Very knowledgeable in different techniques to maximize benefits of fillers. She is thorough, takes time to listen, and explains options. I highly recommend her!

June 17, 2019

Laura G

I couldn’t be happier with my experience at Revival RN!! Erin was incredible, made me comfortable, answered all my questions and did the best work I’ve ever had!! I will be back!

June 14, 2019

Kara V

Absolutely loved everything about my experience with Erin. I would highly recommend and can’t wait for my next visit.

June 10, 2019

Rachel S

Erin is amazing! There is nothing else to say. I’ve seen her for Botox and she is the best. She is honest, thorough and just wonderful! If you are considering something, just don’t wait. You won’t regret seeing Erin! Her staff is so sweet and wonderful!

June 10, 2019

Cheryl F

I always walk out of Erin’s office, feeling like I have just seen an old friend. Love how she listens to what my concerns are and makes it happen❤️

June 10, 2019

Suzanne A.

I absolutely love Revival RN. Erin makes you feel super comfortable and explains each option that you’re interested in, and then helps you leave feeling super confident. Most of the tweaks I’ve had, nobody can tell. I enjoy the fact that I can get a natural looking fix that helps me feel better about myself. I’m very fortunate to have found this place. I recommend it to everyone.

March 14, 2019

Elizabeth H.

Erin makes magic happen.

February 8, 2019

Annette L.

Absolutely love Revival RN. Love Erin and all of her team – she makes my face a happier place.

December 12, 2018

Cheryl F.

Erin is personable, listens and is truly an artist with injections. With all of this Erin makes it fun!!!

October 24, 2018

Meredith C.

She has the absolute best customer service.

September 17, 2018

Laura H.

Erin is so professional and knowledgeable about her craft. I trust her more than anyone I have worked with before. She provides great education and makes sure you understand what’s going to happen.

June 1, 2018

Dawn

Erin is so lovely and professional. She totally set me at ease, asking questions while lending knowledge and experience. I’m very happy with my results and felt completely briefed upfront. I would recommend her to my best friend!

May 31, 2018

Betsy L.

Great experience!!

May 22, 2018

Candice

Erin was awesome! She took the time to explain everything without rushing. She made the experience comfortable and fun!! Definitely will return and recommend!

May 17, 2018

Mary

Erin was very professional and passionate about her work. She gave you choices and let you make the decisions. There was no hard sell and the process was easy and painless. I just love the results.

May 16, 2018

Gloria

I received my Botox injections today. Couldn’t feel it. She does such a wonderful job – totally painless. I will be back for many more procedures. Thank you, Erin

May 11, 2018

Gwen

Loved Erin and her attention to detail! Meticulous and a perfectionist!!!

May 9, 2018

Lu

Erin is a pro – she always knows exactly what you need to be the best you!!!

May 9, 2018

Chelsea C.

Erin is great! My first experience was yesterday. I texted to see if I could sneak in for a B12 shot. She got me in between clients. I was in and out in about 10/15 minutes! Erin was so kind and genuinely interested in meeting me, and was incredibly accommodating! I will definitely be going back to see Erin!!

May 9, 2018

Donna

Erin is great! Super professional, she clearly loves her job, clients are #1! Highly recommend!!

April 25, 2018

Darcie W.

Absolutely AMAZZZING! I cannot recommend Erin enough, she truly is the best at what she does and her personality makes you feel like you’ve known her for years. She openly and honestly answers any questions you have and makes the whole experience comfortable and almost relaxing. I am so happy she was recommended to me! You rock Erin!

April 25, 2018

Bridget E.

Book an appointment with Erin and prepare to be blessed! Her talent and expertise will truly change your life. You will feel safe, comfortable and informed. Her artistry and nursing experience are the perfect blend. She resides in the upper echelon of the industry. Oh, and her warm, wonderful personality is just the icing on the cake!

April 18, 2018

Diana

There’s truly no one like Erin. Thankful I have someone so trustworthy and dependable. The best at what she does!

April 14, 2018

T.H.

I really appreciate the time she spent with me and the service provided.

April 12, 2018

Mary Eileen G.

I had a great experience for my first time using Botox she was very informative and gave me lots of good information.

March 29, 2018

Grace

Erin is so comforting – very knowledgeable about what she’s doing. The treatment I got means so much to me, all question I have she answered crystal clear.

March 29, 2018

Kimberli D.

With all the horror stories out there, I wouldn’t trust ANYone to touch up my face but ERIN. Erin is passionate about helping people look and feel their best and she is always learning new techniques. She puts you at ease right away with her warm, genuine personality and leaves you looking forward to your next appointment. Highly, highly recommend!

March 28, 2018

Nicole T.

Erin is wonderful, makes you feel relaxed and knows what she’s doing. She is always honest with you and I trust her opinion. She’s the best at what she does and makes sure you’re happy before you leave.

March 28, 2018

Linda M

Just had my lips done by Erin. She is soooooo skilled and talented. There is no one else I would trust. Her nursing knowledge combined with her talent is so special. If you want perfection see this beautiful lady!

March 23, 2018

Allison

Erin is amazing!! She makes you feel very comfortable and her knowledge and work is top notch. She keeps my lips looking full but still natural. She is the best! Can’t wait to see her again!

March 23, 2018

Jen J

Erin was so thorough in her consult with me. Very knowledgeable & compassionate about her work. Never felt rushed out the door. I feel complete confidence in her & look forward to establishing a relationship with her.

March 22, 2018

Robin T

Erin is very thorough and takes time to explain everything. She does a fantastic job! Thanks Erin!

March 20, 2018

Mary V

Erin is amazing!! Very professional and knowledgeable. I now have cheekbones!

March 17, 2018

NI

To say that Erin is amazing at her job is an understatement! After a traumatic experience I had somewhere else she made me feel completely comfortable, relaxed & most importantly she gave me the courage to do exactly what I wanted. I can’t wait to come back!

March 17, 2018

Minette S

Thank you Erin for such a wonderful experience! You’re skill with very light hands made me feel at ease with the process! You explain what you are doing in a manner that I can understand. You explain what to expect and answered all my questions without feeling rushed. You spent time to make everything perfect and I am so happy with the finished product! Can’t wait for my next visit. Highly recommend!

March 16, 2018

Andrea M

Erin is very knowledgeable and really took the time to explain things in detail. I was extremely happy with my service.

March 14, 2018

M3

Love how u feel after getting IV vitamin therapy.

March 14, 2018

Lindsey

I had a great consultation with Erin! She is very informative and listened to what I was saying. She answered my questions and addressed my concerns. I’m planning to try other services that she offers!

March 7, 2018

Kelli

Awesome! Love my lips. Great experience all around. Erin is the BEST!

March 6, 2018

RN

Everything was explained in detail and Erin also provided many photo examples of her work. I like her subtlety~

February 28, 2018

LB

Erin Rocks! She is super sweet, very informative and does amazing work!! Looking forward to my next steps!!!

February 22, 2018

Hannah

Erin was so knowledgeable so thorough in every aspect with all my questions. She was so kind and sweet I absolutely love her and can’t wait to come back and see her again.

February 15, 2018

Treasure

Erin is the best! So informative and helpful. I keep finding more and more things to help improve my health and appearance with her guidance.

February 12, 2018

Gloria K.

Erin was very professional. She explained everything she was doing as she went along it was very comforting. I am very pleased and excited about how everything turned out just beautiful. I will definitely be back for more and I am going to tell all my friends about her. Thank you so much Erin!

February 10, 2018

Deborah S.

Always the best experience when I see Erin. She is absolutely a class act. Thank you for all you have done to make me feel great.

January 26, 2018

Melanie

Erin was amazing at listening to my concerns and tactfully identifying my needs. She was able to explain my options very well – no other surgeon or doctor had done this before. Her care has definitely helped me regain confidence in my appearance.

January 25, 2018

Kristen C.

Erin is absolutely awesome!! She takes the time to explain EVERYTHING you need to know about the products and the procedures. Thanks Erin for your professional advice. I can’t wait to see my full results. Looking forward to my next visit at RevivalRN.

January 24, 2018

Rhonda W.

Erin and Mary are exceptionally educated and experienced. They both make me feel very comfortable and relaxed. I look forward to every one of my appointments with them. I feel amazing after my treatments.

January 18, 2018

Mike B.

Very knowledgeable and effective service. We will be back.

January 5, 2018

Courtney

Fit me in same day! Great experience! Hope all these extra vitamins help me kick my winter cold!

December 30, 2017

Teri B.

As always Erin is The Best! I love the time she takes with me and the results are amazing!!!

December 29, 2017

Kim T.

I go to Erin for IV vitamin therapy to help me fight chronic fatigue. Erin is very knowledgeable and was willing to answer any questions I had, she was all together just enjoyable to visit with during my 45 minute treatment. If you are tired of being tired you should try it!

December 18, 2017

Gina D.

Love the treatments I’ve had so far. I’ll be back for more. I’m hooked!

December 17, 2017

Michele

Erin was extremely informative and kind!!! I love the fact that she wasn’t trying to hard sell me on anything.!! And I am extremely happy with my services 🙂

December 17, 2017

Kim

Erin is the absolute best at what she does! Meet her once and you will love her! She is so kind and caring and always has the biggest smile! She makes everyone feel amazing and special and beautiful. Highly recommend her. She’s the best in Brighton, or in the state for that matter!

December 6, 2017

Kate

Love my Erin. She is an artist, best in the business!

November 30, 2017

Patricia M.

Erin’s explanation of procedures very clear and professional. Started slow telling me of other products that would also enhance.

November 15, 2017

Art W

Erin Jedrusik was very knowledgeable and very professional. She was more than happy to take the time to answer all of my questions and explain everything about the procedure I was having done. I highly recommend Erin to anyone looking for any of the procedures she offers in her office. I will be definitely returning to her office for future treatments.

November 6, 2017

Kelly V

Erin’s care and commitment to her patients is truly inspiring. Love my appointments with her.

November 6, 2017

Gina D

Loved getting my B12 shot and vitamin IV! Nothing better than feeling and looking good!

November 6, 2017

Teri B

I absolutely love what Erin has done for me. I feel great! You are amazing. Thanks SO much!

November 6, 2017

Tammy

Erin is professional and personable.

November 6, 2017

Leslie Rae Ernst

Erin is excellent at what she does. She really listens to what you want to achieve and your concerns. She educates you about the process and what to expect before getting started. She’s a trained nurse so she knows what she’s doing!

October 16, 2017

Treasure

Erin is simply the best! Very easy to work with and she explains the products and options in full to make the best decision for your specific needs. I wouldn’t trust anyone else. Thank you Erin!

October 6, 2017

Kevin Montagano

Excellent experience with a knowledgeable and highly skilled professional!

September 13, 2017

Bree Keisling

Erin has now become my go to for vitamin therapy! My first appointment was amazing, Erin spent a hour addressing all of my concerns and helped me find options to help with my concerns! The B12 shots have helped so much with my energy!

August 29, 2017

Anne Brown MacDonell

Erin is the best in the business for any and all of your beauty needs that go beyond make up and creams. Life changing for me!

August 13, 2017

Anne Campau Komorous

Erin has me hooked on the B12 shots. I have much more energy and can really tell the difference. Erin is very knowledgeable and guided me every step of the way because I was clueless! Thank god for Erin!

August 13, 2017

Jess R

Erin is the best in her field. She is personable, kind and caring. Erin also truly wants people to feel good about themselves.

August 6, 2017

Elizabeth

Erin makes me feel like an improved version of myself!

August 6, 2017

Danielle Y

Great Experience!

August 6, 2017

Nikki Robertson Eppert

Erin is amazing and by far the most informative injector I’ve had to date! Her office is perfect and I can’t wait to see my full results soon. I’ll be back!

July 25, 2017

Kimmy

I’ve known Erin for over 5 years. She is caring, professional and never satisfied with anything but perfection. She is great listener and goes all out to make sure that the results received from her work are exactly what is desired from you. Highly recommend!

July 6, 2017

Christyn Glassbrook

Erin is the best! She answered all of my questions about those annoying hereditary dark under-eye circles, and there were many! She had tons of patience and went over everything she could, and couldn’t do, based on my skin. Love that she doesn’t make you feel like just another number when it comes to your skin and wellness! Erin is great at customizing and being super nice while doing it.

July 5, 2017

Deb DeHaan

Erin combines the knowledge of the science with the talent of an artist. Erin is the total package all around best at what she does.

June 20, 2017

Karen Caldwell Feezor

I was a little apprehensive to try Botox at first. At 53 I was afraid I would like I was trying to be 20 again. Erin put all my fears to rest! She spent time talking with me, listening to which areas I wanted to address and made suggestions as to how she could soften lines, and fill in where gravity and weight loss had taken its toll. Erin gave me options and together we formulated a plan. The result was amazing!!! Very natural looking. People comment- “you look great- what’s different?” Up till now I’ve kept it private but Erin is too good not to share!! I love her bubbly personality and her excellent work!! I look forward to looking younger for a long time. Congratulations Erin on your new location!

June 12, 2017

Sally Myers Villasenor

Erin answered all of my “Bo-Curious” questions about 3 years ago…I have been her client ever since. She takes the time to talk you through the procedures and treatments with recommendations. She is very gentle and I absolutely trust her to do my Botox/filler. I am a nurse too…I have seen the work she has done on others & I agree that Erin is the best.

June 12, 2017

Kimberly Freij

Will never go anywhere else! Erin is professional, knowledgeable, caring, and affordable! Thanks for taking such great care of me!

June 12, 2017

Tyler Reid

So I’ve wanted my lips injected with filler for almost 2 years. I’ve checked out about 5-10 different cosmetic injectors, and none of them really seemed to stand out or impress me. I met Erin, we spoke briefly, and ended up doing a thorough consultation. I now have the full lips I always wanted. They look SO natural yet so full. Erin is amazing at informing you on the products she uses and she takes her time to ensure your results are complete perfection. As expected I’m now hooked and Erin is my go to girl!

June 10, 2017

Cory Rosenbergh

Erin is awesome!!!!!! She takes good care of you and is extremely knowledgeable in this field. The B12 shots are a must for the party trips (recovery)!!! Go see her or give her a shout. I’m sure you’ll be more than satisfied and become a lifelong client.

June 9, 2017

Jennifer Iaconelli Olson

Absolutely love and recommend. Erin does amazing work and is absolutely amazing!!

June 9, 2017

Katie Shaw Lawrence

Erin is amazing! If you are looking for a true professional, this is your gal. I won’t go anywhere else!

June 9, 2017